SMSTS Gatwick

Award Winning Training

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 9th April- Fri 13th April 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 30th April – Fri 4th May 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 4th June – Fri 8th June 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 2nd July – Fri 6th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 30th July – Fri 3rd Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 20th Aug – Fri 24th Aug 2018
£495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 Gatwick

 HILTON LONDON

Gatwick Airport

 South Terminal

 Gatwick

 RH6 0LL

 Parking : Available*

 *May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Centre courses take place monthly at the Hilton Hotel Gatwick. The centre is well connected; M23 and M25 are all in close proximity providing excellent transport links. The centre also offers free parking for students. The centre is ideally situated for those living near Gatwick and the surrounding area. You will be taught by the best and highly qualified teachers in the country to ensure you have an exceptional learning experience. SMSTS Centre recommends using Google maps to search the most convenient transport and directions to the Hilton Hotel Gatwick SMSTS centre.

-Croydon -Sutton -Crawley -Brighton -Wallington -Epsom -East Grindstead -Turnbridge Wells -Dorking -Reigate -East Bourne -Guildford