London Health and Safety Awareness Course

Health and Safety Awareness Course

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Mon 26th June 2017 £135.00
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Sat 1st July 2017 £135.00
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Mon 10th July 2017 £135.00
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Mon 24th July 2017 £135.00
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Sat 29th July 2017 £135.00
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Mon 7th Aug 2017 £135.00
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Sat 26th Aug 2017 £135.00
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Wed 20th Sep 2017 £135.00
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Sat 23rd Sep 2017 £135.00
Health & Safety Awareness (CSCS Green Card) London Wed 4th Oct 2017 £135.00