Manchester SMSTS Refresher

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn

Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester
M40 2BS
Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 29th May – Wed 30th May 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Mon 23rd July – Tue 24th July 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 28th Aug – Wed 29th Aug 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Mon 29th Oct – Tue 30th Oct 2018 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £295.00