SMSTS Cardiff

Award Winning Training

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 16th July – Fri 20th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 13th Aug – Fri 17th Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

 Cardiff

 Maldron Hotel Cardiff

 St Mary Street

 Cardiff

 CF10 1GD

 

 

 Parking : Available*

 *May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Centre courses take place monthly at the Maldron Hotel Cardiff. The centre is well connected; M4 provides a direct route to the centre. Cardiff Central Railway also provides good rail connection from around the country. The centre also offers free parking for students. The centre is ideally situated for those living in Cardiff and surrounding areas. You will be taught by the best and highly qualified teachers in the country to ensure you have an exceptional learning experience.

SMSTS Centre recommends using Google maps to search the most convenient transport and directions to the Maldron Hotel Cardiff SMSTS centre.

-Bristol
-Cathays
-Roath
-Riverside
-Canton
-Grangetown
-Splott
-Pontcanna
-Maindy
-Heath
-Adamsdown
-Bristol