SMSTS Exeter

exeter

Award Winning Training

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 13th Mar – Fri 17th Mar 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 3rd Apr – Fri 7th Apr 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 8th May – Fri 12th May 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 5th June – Fri 9th June 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 3rd July – Fri 7th July 2017 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 31st July – Fri 4th Aug 2017 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

 Exeter

 Jury’s Inn

 Western Way

 Exeter

 EX1 2DB

 

 Parking : Available*

 *May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

-Devon
-Cranbrook
-Dartmouth
-Exmouth
-Hartland
-Kingsbridge
-Lynton
-Newton Abbot
-Northam
-Pyymouth
-Seaton
-Sidmouth
-Tiverton
-Torquay