SMSTS Exeter

exeter

Award Winning Training

Exeter Training Centre

Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel

Southernhay East

Exeter

EX1 1QF
Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 17th – Fri 21st March 2014 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 14th – Fri 18th Apr 2014 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 9th – Fri 13th June 2014 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 7th – Fri 11th July 2014 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 4th – Fri 8th Aug 2014 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 1st – Fri 05th Sept 2014 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 29th Sept – Fri 3rd Oct 2014 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 27th – Fri 31st Oct 2014 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 24th – Fri 28th Nov 2014 £450.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

 Exeter

 Jury’s Inn

 Western Way

 Exeter

 EX1 2DB

 

 Parking : Available*

 *May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

-Devon
-Cranbrook
-Dartmouth
-Exmouth
-Hartland
-Kingsbridge
-Lynton
-Newton Abbot
-Northam
-Pyymouth
-Seaton
-Sidmouth
-Tiverton
-Torquay