SMSTS Exeter

exeter

Award Winning Training

Exeter Training Centre

Travelodge Exeter M5 Hotel

Moto Service Area, M5 Motorway,

Sandygate, Exeter

EX2 7HF
Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 24th – Fri 28th Nov 2014 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 19th – Fri 23rd January 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 16th – Fri 20th February 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 16th – Fri 20th March 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 13th – Fri 17th April 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 11th – Fri 15th May 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 8th – Fri 12th June 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 6th  – Fri 10th July 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 3rd  – Fri 7th August 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 28th September – Fri 2nd October 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 26th – Fri 30th October 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 23rd – Fri 27th November 2015 £450.00
CITB SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 18th  – Fri 22nd January 2016 £450.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

 Exeter

 Jury’s Inn

 Western Way

 Exeter

 EX1 2DB

 

 Parking : Available*

 *May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

-Devon
-Cranbrook
-Dartmouth
-Exmouth
-Hartland
-Kingsbridge
-Lynton
-Newton Abbot
-Northam
-Pyymouth
-Seaton
-Sidmouth
-Tiverton
-Torquay