SMSTS Refresher

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 23rd Jan – Tue 24th Jan 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Mon 30th Jan – Tue 31st Jan 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Mon 30th Jan – Tue 31st Jan 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 7th Feb – Wed 8th Feb 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 14th Feb – Wed 15th Feb 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 14th Feb – Wed 15th Feb 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Thur 16th Feb – Fri 17th Feb 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 21st Feb – Wed 22nd Feb 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Thur 23rd Feb – Fri 24th Feb 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Glasgow Mon 27th Feb – Tue 28th Feb 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Gatwick Mon 27th Feb – Tue 28th Feb 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 7th Mar – Wed 8th Mar 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Manchester Tue 14th Mar – Wed 15th Mar 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southapton Tue 14th Mar – Wed 15th Mar 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Birmingham Tue 14th Mar – Wed 15th Mar 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Tue 21st Mar – Wed 22nd Mar 2017 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Tue 21st Mar – Wed 22nd Mar 2017 £295.00