SMSTS London

Award Winning Training

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Apr 2018: 28th, 29th. May 2018: 6th, 12th, 13th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th Apr – Fri 4th May 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays May 2018: 11th, 18th, 25th. June 2018: 1st, 8th £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend May 2018: 19th, 20th, 27th. June 2018: 2nd, 3rd £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th May – Fri 18th May 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend May 2018: 19th, 20th, 27th. June 2018: 2nd, 3rd £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st May – Fri 25th May 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th June – Fri 8th June 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend June 2018: 9th, 10th, 17th, 23rd, 24th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th June – Fri 15th June 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th June – Fri 22nd June 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays June 2018: 22nd, 29th. July 2018: 6th, 13th, 20th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 25th June – Fri 29th June 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend June 2018: 30th. July 2018: 1st, 8th, 14th, 15th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd July – Fri 6th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th July – Fri 13th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th July – Fri 20th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend July 2018: 21st, 22nd, 28th, 29th. Aug 2018: 4th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd July – Fri 27th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th July – Fri 3rd Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Aug 2018: 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, 31st £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Aug 2018: 5th, 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 6th Aug – Fri 10th Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Sep 2018: 1st, 2nd, 9th, 15th, 16th £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Sep 2018 14th, 21st, 28th. Oct 2018: 5th, 12th £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Sep 2018: 23rd, 24th, 30th. Oct 2018: 6th, 7th £495.00

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Centre courses take place weekly at the Knight House Learning Centre in North London. The centre is well connected; A406, M25, M4 and M1 are all in close proximity providing excellent transport links. The centre also offers free parking for students. The centre is ideally situated for those living in London and the surrounding area. Finchley Central tube station (Northern Line) is a stone’s throw away from the centre; the station provides good links to the rest of London. You will be taught by the best and highly qualified teachers in the country to ensure you have an exceptional learning experience.

SMSTS Centre recommends using Google maps to search the most convenient transport and directions to the Knight House SMSTS centre in Finchley North London.

- Barnet
– Finchley
– Hendon
– Harrow
– Swiss Cottage
– Park Royal
– Golders Green
– Hampstead
– Camden
– Belsize Park
– Acton
– Winchmore Hill
– Neasden
– Wembley
– Perivale
– Enfield
– Southgate
– Wood Green
– Tottenham

SMSTS course London