SMSTS Nottingham

Award Winning Training

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 16th April- Fri 20th April 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 4th June – Fri 8th June 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 2nd July – Fri 6th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 30th July – Fri 3rd Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 3rd Sep – Fri 7th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

Nottingham

Hilton Hotel

Milton Street

Nottingham

NG1 3PZ

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Centre courses take place monthly at the Hilton Hotel Nottingham. The centre is well connected; M1 provides a direct route to the centre. The centre also offers free parking for students. The centre is ideally situated for those living near Nottingham and the surrounding area. You will be taught by the best and highly qualified teachers in the country to ensure you have an exceptional learning experience.

SMSTS Centre recommends using Google maps to search the most convenient transport and directions to the Hilton Hotel Nottingham SMSTS centre.

-Leicester
– Derby
-Burton-upon-Trent
-Leicestershire
-Loughborough