SSSTS Cardiff

Cardiff Training Centre

Maldron Hotel CardiffSt Marry Street

Cardiff

Cf10 1GD
Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Thur 31st May – Fri 1st June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Wed 25th July – Thur 26th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Thur 30th Aug – Fri 31st Aug 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Wed 31st Oct – Thur 1st Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Wed 28th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2018 £250.00

More Details About the SSSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue

Training Venue

Cardiff

Maldron Hotel Cardiff

St Mary Street

Cardiff

CF10 1GD

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable