SSSTS Course

sssts-250

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Glasgow Thur 23rd Nov – Fri 24th Nov 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 25th Nov – Sun 26th Nov 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Thur 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 9th Dec – Sun 10th Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Tue 12th Dec – Wed 13th Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Bristol Thur 14th Dec – Fri 15th Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Thur 21st Dec – Sun 22nd Dec 2017 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 6th Jan – Sun 7th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 13th Jan – Sun 14th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 15th Jan – Tue 16th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 20th Jan – Sun 21st Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 27th Jan – Sun 21st Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 29th Jan – Tue 30th Jan 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd Feb – Sun 4th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Glasgow Thur 7th Feb – Fri 8th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Glasgow Thur 7th Feb – Fri 8th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Cardiff Thur 7th Feb – Fri 8th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 10th Feb – Sun 11th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th Feb – Tue 13th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Thur 15th Feb – Fri 16th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Southampton Thur 15th Feb – Fri 16th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 17th Feb – Sun 18th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Birmingham Thur 22nd Feb – Fri 23rd Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 24th Feb – Sun 25th Feb 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 26th Feb – Tue 27th Feb 2018 £250.00