SSSTS London

london

 

SSSTS – SITE SUPERVISORS SAFETY TRAINING SCHEME | Fully Certified | 2 Days

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 5th May – Sun 6th May 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Tue 8th May – Wed 9th May 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 19th May – Sun 20th May 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Thur 31st May – Fri 1st June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 2nd June- Sun 3rd June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 11th June – Tue 12th June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 16th June – Sun 17th June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Wed 27th June – Thur 28th June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 30th June – Sun 1st July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 9th July – Tue 10th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 14th July – Sun 15th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Wed 25th July – Thur 26th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 28th July – Sun 29th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 11th Aug – Sun 12th Aug 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 20th Aug – Tue 21st Aug 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 25th Aug – Sun 26th Aug 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 3rd Sep – Tue 4th Sep 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 8th Sep – Sun 9th Sep 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 17th Sep – Tue 18th Sep 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 22nd Sep – Sun 23rd Sep 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 1st Oct – Tue 2nd Oct 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 6th Oct – Sun 7th Oct 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 15th Oct – Tue 16th Oct 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 20th Oct – Sun 21st Oct 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Wed 31st Oct – Thur 1st Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd Nov – Sun 4th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th Nov – Tue 13th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 17th Nov – Sun 18th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 26th Nov – Tue 27th Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 1st Dec – Sun 2nd Dec 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 10th Dec – Tue 11th Dec 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 15th Dec – Sun 16th Dec 2018 £250.00