SSSTS Manchester

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Thur 31st May – Fri 1st June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Thur 31st May – Fri 1st June 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Wed 25th July – Thur 26th July 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Thur 30th Aug – Fri 31st Aug 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Wed 31st Oct – Thur 1st Nov 2018 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Manchester Wed 28th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2018 £250.00

 

 

More Details About the SSSTS Course

Training Venue

Manchester

The Travelodge

Blackfriars Street

Manchester

M3 5AL

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable