3 Days First Aid At Work Courses – All Centres

faw-generic

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley Central, London

N3 3HP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 15th Dec – Sun 16th Dec 2018 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 22nd Dec – Sun 23rd Dec 2018 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 12th Jan – Sun 13th Jan 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 19th Jan – Sun 20th Jan 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 26th Jan – Sun 27th Jan 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 2nd Feb – Sun 3rd Feb 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 9th Feb – Sun 10th Feb 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 16th Feb – Sun 17th Feb 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 23rd Feb – Sun 24th Feb 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 2nd March – Sun 3rd March 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 9th March – Sun 10th March 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 16th March – Sun 17th March 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 23rd March – Sun 24th March 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 30th March – Sun 31st March 2019 £265.00