All SMSTS Course Dates

smsts-ref-london-image

All SMSTS Centre Courses available throughout the country are listed below; we have a total of 25 centres throughout the country. If a city you are interested in is not shown, give us a call and we can arrange this for you. Additional information such as centre location or directions is provided on the centre pages. You can navigate to these above.

If a city you are interested in is not listed below please call us as we only list major cities on our website

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Apr – Fri 16th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th Apr – Fri 16th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Apr – Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th Apr – Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Weekends Apr/May 2021: April 24th, 25th; May 1st, 2nd, 8th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Apr/May 2021: April 24th, 25th; May 1st, 2nd, 8th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Apr – Fri 30th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th Apr – Fri 30th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 3rd May – Fri 7th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 10th May – Fri 14th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 17th May – Fri 21st May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 7th June – Fri 11th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 14th June – Fri 18th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 28th June – Fri 2nd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th July – Fri 9th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th July – Fri 16th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th July – Fri 23rd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 30th Aug – Fri 3rd Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00

 

0 / 0