All SMSTS Course Dates

smsts-ref-london-image

All SMSTS Centre Courses available throughout the country are listed below; we have a total of 25 centres throughout the country. If a city you are interested in is not shown, give us a call and we can arrange this for you. Additional information such as centre location or directions is provided on the centre pages. You can navigate to these above.

If a city you are interested in is not listed below please call us as we only list major cities on our website

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Sep/Oct 2020: Sep 27th; Oct 3rd, 4th, 10th, 11th £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Sep – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS Day Release Online Video Link Fridays Oct 2020: 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Thursdays Oct/Nov 2020: Oct 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th; Nov 5th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Oct 2020: 17th, 18th, 24th, 25th, 31st £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Ocr 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Ocr 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov 2020: 1st, 7th, 8th, 14th, 15th £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release Online Video Link Fridays Nov/Dec 2020: Nov 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th. Dec 4th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Thursdays Thursdays Nov/Dec 2020: Nov 12th, 19th, 26th; Dec 3rd, 10th
£495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020
£495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Nov/Dec 2020: Nov 21st, 22nd, 28th, 29th; Dec 5th £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Dec 2020: 6th, 12th, 13th, 19th, 20th £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 29th June – Fri 3rd July 2020 £495.00