All SMSTS Course Dates

smsts-ref-london-image

All SMSTS Centre Courses available throughout the country are listed below; we have a total of 25 centres throughout the country. If a city you are interested in is not shown, give us a call and we can arrange this for you. Additional information such as centre location or directions is provided on the centre pages. You can navigate to these above.

If a city you are interested in is not listed below please call us as we only list major cities on our website

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Oct – Fri 18th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend October 2019: 12th, 13th, 19th, 20th,26th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 14th Oct – Fri 18th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 14th Oct – Fri 18th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend October 2019: 19th, 20th, 26th, 27th. November 2019: 2nd £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays October 2019: 25th. November 2019: 1st, 8th. 15th, 22nd £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend November 2019: 3rd, 9th, 10th, 16th, 17th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th Nov – Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 18th Nov – Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 18th Nov – Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend November 2019: 23rd, 24th, 30th. December 2019: 1st, 7th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 18th Nov – Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Dec – Fri 6th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 2nd Dec – Fri 6th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 2nd Dec – Fri 6th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 2nd Dec – Fri 6th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 2nd Dec – Fr 6th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend December 2019: 8th, 14th, 15th, 21st, 22nd £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Dec – Fri 13th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 9th Dec – Fri 13th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 9th Dec – Fri 13th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 9th Dec – Fri 13th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 6th Jan – Fri 10th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend January 2020: 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th, 25th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays January 2020: 17th, 24th, 31st. February 2020: 7th, 14th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend January 2020: 26th. Feb 2020: 1st, 2nd, 8th, 9th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th Jan – Fri 31st Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 27th Jan – Fri 31st Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 27th Jan – Fri 31st Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 27th Jan – Fri 31st Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham MMon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend February 2020: 15th, 16th, 22nd, 23rd, 29th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays February 2020: 21st, 28th. March 2020: 6th, 13th, 20th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 24th Feb – Fri 28th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 24th Feb – – Fri 28th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 24th Feb – Fri 28th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 24th Feb – Fri 28th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2020: 1st, 7th, 8th, 14th, 15th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2020: 21st, 22nd, 28th, 29th. April 2020: 4th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd March – Fri 27th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cambridge Mon 23rd March – Fri 27th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 23rd March – Fri 27th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 23rd March – Fri 27th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays March 2020: 27th. April 2020: 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th April – Fri 24th April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend April 2020: 5th, 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th. £395.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend April 2020: 25th, 26th. May 2020: 2nd, 3rd, 9th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th April – Fri 1st May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 27th April – Fri 1st May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend May 2020: 10th, 16th, 17th, 23rd, 24th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th May – Fri 15th May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th May – Fri 22nd May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Non 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend May 2020: 30th, 31st, June 2020: 6th, 7th, 13th £395.00

-