SMSTS Gatwick

Award Winning Training

Gatwick Training Centre

Britannia Hotel, Airport Inn Gatwick

Longbridge Roundabout

Horley, Surrey

RH6 0BE

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 20th April – Fri 24th April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 18th May – Fri 22nd May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 22nd June – Fri 26th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 20th July – Fri 24th July 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 17th Aug – Fri 21st Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 14th Sep – Fri 18th Sep 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Gatwick Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00


Course Overview
More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Training Venue
  2. Timetable

Training Venue

 Gatwick

 HILTON LONDON

Gatwick Airport

 South Terminal

 Gatwick

 RH6 0LL

 Parking : Available*

 *May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Centre courses take place monthly at the Hilton Hotel Gatwick. The centre is well connected; M23 and M25 are all in close proximity providing excellent transport links. The centre also offers free parking for students. The centre is ideally situated for those living near Gatwick and the surrounding area. You will be taught by the best and highly qualified teachers in the country to ensure you have an exceptional learning experience. SMSTS Centre recommends using Google maps to search the most convenient transport and directions to the Hilton Hotel Gatwick SMSTS centre.

-Croydon -Sutton -Crawley -Brighton -Wallington -Epsom -East Grindstead -Turnbridge Wells -Dorking -Reigate -East Bourne -Guildford