Leeds SMSTS Refresher

london

Leeds Training Centre

Holiday Inn Leeds – Bradford

The Pastures

Tong Ln, Bradford

BD4 0RP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Sat 27th April – Sun 28th April 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Sat 29th June – Sun 30th June 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Sat 27th July – Sun 28th July 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Sat 24th Aug – Sun 25th Aug 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Leeds Sat 21st Sep – Sun 22nd Sep 2019 £295.00