London SMSTS Refresher

 

London Training Centre

Ramada by Wyndham London North M1

Between Jct 2-4

London

NW7 3HU

.

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 20th Feb – Sun 21st Feb 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 27th Feb – Sun 28th Feb 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 1st March – Tues 2nd March 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 6th March – Sun 7th March 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 13th March – Sun 14th March 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 15th March – Tues 16th March 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 20th March – Sun 21st March 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 27th March – Sun 28th March 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 29th March – Tues 30th March 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd April – Sun 4th April 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 10th April – Sun 11th April 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th April – Tues 13th April 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 17th April – Sun 18th April 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 19th April – Tues 20th April 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 24th April – Sun 25th April 2021 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 1st May – Sun 2nd May 2021 £250.00


0 / 0