London SMSTS Refresher

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley Central, London

N3 3HP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thur 27th June – Fri 28th June 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 29th June – Sun 30th June 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 27th July – Sun 28th July 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 29th July – Tue 30th July 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 24th Aug – Sun 25th Aug 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thur 29th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thur 26th Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 28th Sep – Sun 29th Sep 2019 £295.00