SMSTS Bristol

Bristol Training Centre

The Arnos Manor Hotel

470 Bath Road Bristol

BS4 3HQ


Bristol Training Centre

The Arnos Manor Hotel

470 Bath Road Bristol

BS4 3HQ


Award Winning Training

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 11th March – Fri 15th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 8th April – Fri 12th April 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 13th May – Fri 17th May 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 3rd June – Fri 7th June 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 1st July – Fri 5th July 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 29th July – Fri 2nd Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 26th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 23rd Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

 Bristol

 The Grand Thistle

 Broad Street

 Bristol

 BS1 2EL

 Parking : Available*

 *May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Centre courses take place monthly at the Grand Thistle Hotel Bristol. The centre is well connected; M4 and M32 provide good road links into the city. Bristol Temple Meads mainline station provides a good rail link from the rest of the country. The centre also offers free parking for students. The centre is ideally situated for those living in Aberdeen and surrounding areas. You will be taught by the best and highly qualified teachers in the country to ensure you have an exceptional learning experience.

SMSTS Centre recommends using Google maps to search the most convenient transport and directions to the Grand Thistle Bristol SMSTS centre.

-Bath

-Swindon

-Oxford

-Weston- Super-Mare

-Newbury

-Taunton

-Cardiff

-Glastonbury

-Trowbridge

-Frome

-Clevedon