SMSTS Exeter

exeter

Award Winning Training

Exeter Training Centre

Jury’s Inn Exeter

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 2nd Sep – Fri 6th Sep 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 30th Sep – Fri 4th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

 Exeter

 Jury’s Inn

 Western Way

 Exeter

 EX1 2DB

 

 Parking : Available*

 *May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

-Devon
-Cranbrook
-Dartmouth
-Exmouth
-Hartland
-Kingsbridge
-Lynton
-Newton Abbot
-Northam
-Pyymouth
-Seaton
-Sidmouth
-Tiverton
-Torquay