SMSTS Heathrow

Heathrow Training Centre

Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport

Bath Road

West Drayton

UB7 0DP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 27th April – Fri 1st May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Heathrow Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020 £495.00