SMSTS TRAINING LIVE VIDEO LINK CLASS

 

 

SMSTS TRAINING LIVE VIDEO LINK CLASS

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays Feb/March 2021: Feb 19th, 26th; March 5th, 12th, 19th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Wednesdays Feb/March 2021: Feb 24th; March 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Feb/March 2021: Feb 28th; Mar 6th, 7th, 13th, 14th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 1st Mar – Fri 5th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Tuesdays March 2021: March 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 8th Mar – Fri 12th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 15th Mar – Fri 19th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends March/April 2021: March 20th, 21st, 27th, 28th; April 3rd. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 22nd Mar – Fri 26th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Fridays March/April 2021: March 26th; April 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 29th Mar – Fri 2nd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends April 2021: 4th, 10th, 11th, 17th. 18th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th Apr – Fri 9th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th Apr – Fri 16th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th Apr – Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Weekends Apr/May 2021: April 24th, 25th; May 1st, 2nd, 8th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th Apr – Fri 30th Apr 2021 £449.00

All training materials will be provided in digital format as a downloadable version. These are official publications purchased from the CITB.To attend the course delegates must have access to a computer or laptop to undertake course related work, registration forms and test. Delegates will need a webcam, tablet or phone to join the live video class.This course will be delivered as a Virtual Classroom with a ‘live’ trainer, to enable students to complete this class from home. The course will be completed as normal over 5 days. Class times are 9am – 5pm.

  • Students will need to present photographic ID at the start of the class.
  • The 5 Day CITB Site Managers Safety Training Scheme is the flagship course for Construction Managers.
  • It is widely recognised both in the UK and abroad as the leading Health & Safety Qualification for Managers, Supervisors, Foremen, Project Managers, Site Engineers, Architects and all those that lead a team within construction – Subcontractors included.
  • The CITB SMSTS Certificate is valid for 5 years.
  • If you prefer just to secure your place today and pay later, you can place a £50 deposit by calling 020 7993 50 30

Award Winning Training

 

 

 

 

0 / 0