SMSTS London

Award Winning Training

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 22nd April – Fri 26th April 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Weekend London April 2019: 27th, 28th. May 2019: 4th, 5th, 6th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 29th April – Fri 3rd May 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 6th May – Fri 10th May 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays May 2019: 10th, 17th, 24th, 31st. June 2019: 7th: 3rd £495.00
SMSTS Weekend London May 2019: 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th, 25th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 13th May – Fri 17th May 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th May – Fri 24th May 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend June 2019: 1st, 2nd, 8th, 9th, 15th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 3rd June – Fri 7th June 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th June – Fri 14th June 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend June 2019: 16th, 22nd, 23rd, 29th, 30th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th June – Fri 21st June 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 24th June – Fri 28th June 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 1st July – Fri 5th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend July 2019: 6th, 7th, 13th, 14th, 20th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 8th July – Fri 12th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 15th July – Fri 19th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend July 2019: 21st, 27th, 28th Aug 2019: 3rd. 4th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 22nd July – Fri 26th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 29th July – Fri 2nd Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 5th Aug – Fri 9th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Aug 2019: 10th, 11th, 17th, 18th, 24th
£395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Aug – Fri 16th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Aug – Fri 23rd Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Sep – Fri 6th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Sep – Fri 13th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Sep – Fri 20th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th Sep – Fri 4th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Oct – Fri 11th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Oct – Fri 18th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th Nov – Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Dec – Fri 6th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Dec – Fri 13th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £375.00

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Centre courses take place weekly at the Knight House Learning Centre in North London. The centre is well connected; A406, M25, M4 and M1 are all in close proximity providing excellent transport links. The centre also offers free parking for students. The centre is ideally situated for those living in London and the surrounding area. Finchley Central tube station (Northern Line) is a stone’s throw away from the centre; the station provides good links to the rest of London. You will be taught by the best and highly qualified teachers in the country to ensure you have an exceptional learning experience.

SMSTS Centre recommends using Google maps to search the most convenient transport and directions to the Knight House SMSTS centre in Finchley North London.

- Barnet
– Finchley
– Hendon
– Harrow
– Swiss Cottage
– Park Royal
– Golders Green
– Hampstead
– Camden
– Belsize Park
– Acton
– Winchmore Hill
– Neasden
– Wembley
– Perivale
– Enfield
– Southgate
– Wood Green
– Tottenham

SMSTS course London