SMSTS London

Award Winning Training

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Aug – Fri 23rd Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend August 2019: 25th, 31st. September 2019: 1st, 7th, 8th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Sep – Fri 6th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Sept 2019: 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th October 2019: 5th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Sep – Fri 13th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Sep – Fri 20th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend September 2019: 14th, 15th, 21st, 22nd, 28th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend September 2019: 29th. October 2019: 5th, 6th, 12th, 13th. /a> £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th Sep – Fri 4th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Oct – Fri 11th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Oct – Fri 18th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend October 2019: 19th, 20th, 26th, 27th. November 2019: 2nd £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays October 2019: 25th. November 2019: 1st, 8th. 15th, 22nd £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend November 2019: 3rd, 9th, 10th, 16th, 17th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th Nov – Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend November 2019: 23rd, 24th, 30th. December 2019: 1st, 7th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Dec – Fri 6th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend December 2019: 8th, 14th, 15th, 21st, 22nd £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Dec – Fri 13th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 6th Jan – Fri 10th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend January 2020: 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th, 25th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays January 2020: 17th, 24th, 31st. February 2020: 7th, 14th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend January 2020: 26th. Feb 2020: 1st, 2nd, 8th, 9th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th Jan – Fri 31st Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend February 2020: 15th, 16th, 22nd, 23rd, 29th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays February 2020: 21st, 28th. March 2020: 6th, 13th, 20th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 24th Feb – Fri 28th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2020: 1st, 7th, 8th, 14th, 15th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend March 2020: 21st, 22nd, 28th, 29th. April 2020: 4th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd March – Fri 27th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays March 2020: 27th. April 2020: 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend April 2020: 5th, 11th, 12th, 18th, 19th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th April – Fri 24th April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend April 2020: 25th, 26th. May 2020: 2nd, 3rd, 9th. £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th April – Fri 1st May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend May 2020: 10th, 16th, 17th, 23rd, 24th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th May – Fri 15th May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th May – Fri 22nd May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Non 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend May 2020: 30th, 31st, June 2020: 6th, 7th, 13th £395.00

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Centre courses take place weekly at the Knight House Learning Centre in North London. The centre is well connected; A406, M25, M4 and M1 are all in close proximity providing excellent transport links. The centre also offers free parking for students. The centre is ideally situated for those living in London and the surrounding area. Finchley Central tube station (Northern Line) is a stone’s throw away from the centre; the station provides good links to the rest of London. You will be taught by the best and highly qualified teachers in the country to ensure you have an exceptional learning experience.

SMSTS Centre recommends using Google maps to search the most convenient transport and directions to the Knight House SMSTS centre in Finchley North London.

- Barnet
– Finchley
– Hendon
– Harrow
– Swiss Cottage
– Park Royal
– Golders Green
– Hampstead
– Camden
– Belsize Park
– Acton
– Winchmore Hill
– Neasden
– Wembley
– Perivale
– Enfield
– Southgate
– Wood Green
– Tottenham

SMSTS course London