SMSTS London

Award Winning Training

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th Sep – Fri 14th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Sep 2018 14th, 21st, 28th. Oct 2018: 5th, 12th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th Sep – Fri 21st Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Sep 2018: 23rd, 24th, 30th. Oct 2018: 6th, 7th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 24th Sep – Fri 28th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS Weekend (5 Day) London SEPT: Sat 29th, Sun 30th. OCT: 2018 Sat 6th, Sun 7th, Sat 13th £495.00
SMSTS Weekend (5 Day) London SEPT: Sat 29th, Sun 30th. OCT: 2018 Sun 7th, Sat 13th, Sun 14th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 1st Oct – Fri 5th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 8th Oct – Fri 12th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 15th Oct – Fri 19th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 5th Nov – Fri 9th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Nov – Fri 16th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Nov – Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Nov – Fri 30th Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 3rd Dec – Fri 7th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th Dec – Fri 14th Dec 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Centre courses take place weekly at the Knight House Learning Centre in North London. The centre is well connected; A406, M25, M4 and M1 are all in close proximity providing excellent transport links. The centre also offers free parking for students. The centre is ideally situated for those living in London and the surrounding area. Finchley Central tube station (Northern Line) is a stone’s throw away from the centre; the station provides good links to the rest of London. You will be taught by the best and highly qualified teachers in the country to ensure you have an exceptional learning experience.

SMSTS Centre recommends using Google maps to search the most convenient transport and directions to the Knight House SMSTS centre in Finchley North London.

- Barnet
– Finchley
– Hendon
– Harrow
– Swiss Cottage
– Park Royal
– Golders Green
– Hampstead
– Camden
– Belsize Park
– Acton
– Winchmore Hill
– Neasden
– Wembley
– Perivale
– Enfield
– Southgate
– Wood Green
– Tottenham

SMSTS course London