SMSTS Edinburgh

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 9th July – Fri 13th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 6th Aug – Fri 10th Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 3rd Sep – Fri 7th Sep 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 1st Oct – Fri 5th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Edinburgh Mon 26th Nov – Fri 30th Nov 2018 £495.00