SMSTS Liverpool

Liverpool Training Centre

Partnership for Learning Charity

Training and Conference Centre

South Road, Speke, Liverpool

L24 9PZ

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 3rd June – Fri 7th June 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 1st July – Fri 5th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 22nd July – Fri 26th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 19th Aug – Fri 23rd Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 16th Sep – Fri 20th Sep 2019 £375.00