SMSTS Liverpool

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 9th July – Fri 13th July 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 6th Aug – Fri 10th Aug 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 3rd Sep – Fri 7th Sep 2018
£495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 1st Oct – Fri 5th Oct 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov 2018 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Liverpool Mon 17th Dec – Fri 21st Dec 2018 £495.00