SSSTS Exeter

london

Exeter Training Centre

Jury’s Inn Exeter

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 26th Sept – Sun 27th Sept 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 28th Sept – Tues 29th Sept 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 3rd Oct – Sun 4th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 5th Oct – Tues 6th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 10th Oct – Sun 11th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 12th Oct – Tues 13th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 17th Oct – Sun 18th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 19th Oct – Tues 20th Oct 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 31st Oct – Sun 1st Nov 2020 £225.00

More Details About the SSSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue

Training Venue

 

 

 

Exeter

Jury’s Inn

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable