SSSTS Glasgow

Glasgow Training Centre

Travelodge Meeting Room

5-11 Hill Street

Glasgow

G3 6RP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 5th Dec – Sun 6th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course TMon 7th Dec – Tues 8th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 12th Dec – Sun 13th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 14th Dec – Tues 15th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 19th Dec – Sun 20th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 21st Dec – Tues 22nd Dec 2020 £225.00


Course Overview

More Details About the SSSTS Course

  1. Training Venue

Training Venue

 

 

Glasgow

The Travelodge

5-11 Hill Street

Glasgow

G3 6RP

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

 

 

0 / 0