SSSTS Manchester

Manchester Training Centre

Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park

888 Oldham Road

Manchester

M40 2BS

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 5th Dec – Sun 6th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 7th Dec – Tues 8th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 12th Dec – Sun 13th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 14th Dec – Tues 15th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Sat 19th Dec – Sun 20th Dec 2020 £225.00
SSSTS (2 Day) Live Video Link Course Mon 21st Dec – Tues 22nd Dec 2020 £225.00

 

Course OverviewMore Details About the SSSTS Course

Training Venue

Manchester

The Travelodge

Blackfriars Street

Manchester

M3 5AL

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

0 / 0